Holidays

    
|
List Of Bank Holidays - 2021
Sr.No Holiday Date / Month Day
1 Republic Day 26th January,2021 Tuesday
2 Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 19th February,2021 Friday
3 Mahashivratri 11th March,2021 Thursday
4 Holi(Second Day) 29th March,2021 Monday
5 Good Friday  2nd April, 2021 Friday
6 Gudhi Padwa 13th April, 2021 Tuesday
7 Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar JaYanti 14th April,2021 Wednesday
8 Ram Navmi 21st April,2021 Wednesday
9 Ramzan-Id(Id-Ul-Fitr)(Shawal-1) 13th May,2021 Thursday
10 Buddha Pournima 26th May,2021 Wednesday
11 BakriID(Id-Uz-Zuha) 21st July 2021 Wednesday
12 Parsi NewYear(Shahenshahi) 16th August, 2021 Monday
13 Moharam 19th August,2021 Thursday
14 Ganesh Chaturthi
10th Septemeber,2021 Friday
15 Dasara
15th October,2021 Friday
16 Id-E-Milad 19th October,2021 Tuesday
17 Diwali AmavasaYa (Laxmi Pujan)
4th November,2021 Thursday
18 Diwali(BaliPratipada) 5th November,2021 Friday
19 GuruNanakJayanti 19th November,2021 Friday
       
  For Banks
1 To enable the Banks to close their yearly accounts 1st April, 2021 Thursday
   
   The following Holiday’s falls on Sunday
1 Mahavir Jayanti 25th April, 2021 Sunday
2 Maharashtra Din 1st May, 2021 Sunday
3 Independence Day 15th August, 2021 Sunday
4 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October, 2021 Saturday
5 Christmas 25th December, 2021 Saturday