Holidays

Holidays - 2019
Sr.NO Holiday Date / Month Day
1 Republic Day 26th January,2019 Saturday
2 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 19th Febuary, 2019 Tuesday
3 Mahashivratri 4th March 2019 Monday
4 Holi(Second Day) 21st March 2019 Thrusday
5 Gudhi Padwa 6th April 2019 Saturday
6 Ram Navmi 13th April 2019 Saturday
7 Mahavir Jayanti 17th April 2019 Wednesday
8 Good Friday 19th April 2019 Friday
9 Maharashtra Din 1st May, 2019 Wednesday
10 Buddha Pournima 18th May 2019 Saturday
11 Ramzan-Id (Id-Ul-Fitr) (Shawal-1) 5th June 2019 Wednesday
12 Bakri ID (Id-Uz-Zuha) 12th August 2019 Monday
13 Independence Day 15th August 2019 Thursday
14 Parsi New Year (Shahenshahi) 17th August 2019 Saturday
15 Ganesh Chaturthi 2nd September 2019 Monday
16 Moharum 10th September 2019 Tuesday
17 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October 2019 Wednesday
18 Dasara 8th October 2019 Tuesday
19 Diwali (Bali Pratipada) 28th October 2019 Monday
20 Guru Nanak Jayanti 12th November 2019 Tuesday
21 Christmas 25th December 2019 Wednesday
       
       
  For Banks
1 To enable the Banks to close their yearly accounts 1st April, 2019 Monday
   
   The following Holiday’s falls on Sunday
1 Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti 14th April 2019 Sunday
2 Diwali Amavasaya (Laxmi Pujan) 27th October 2019 Sunday
3 Id-E-Milad 10th November 2019 Sunday

© Copyright 2018 dnsbank, All Rights Reserved

Powered By - Bharati Web