DOMBIVLI NAGARI SAHAKARI BANK LTD. [MULTI-STATE SCHEDULED BANK] RESULT - RECRUITMENT – ASSISTANT MANAGER CADRE

The below mentioned candidates are declared as successful candidates for the post of Assistant Manager and they will be recruited in Phase manner as per the requirements of the Bank, after completing and satisfying all Pre-recruitment processes. All the successful candidates are hereby informed that, all of them will not be appointed in the services of the Bank at once, however, they will be appointed in the employment of the Bank in below mentioned chronological order, in Phase manner, depending upon the Bank's requirement.

SR.NO.	NAME
1	KAVITA BHASKAR ZANJE
2	ASHISH PRAKASH GAVALI
3	PRAJAKTA PRAVIN GHADAGE
4	RAKSHA JANARDAN KATEKAR
5	PRIYANKA NELSON MOHITE
6	AVINASH MADHAVRAO KALE
7	GAJANAN DEVIDAS BARGAL
8	KAUSTUBH NARAYAN KARMALKAR
9	SHREYA RAJENDRA DIXIT
10	RAJESH VILAS WADJE
10	SHIVAM NANDKUMAR PANDEY
12	ROHINI PRAMODRAO SHENDE
13	PRAVIN DHANRAJ JADHAV
13	AKSHAY RAMCHANDRA BHOSALE
15	BHASKAR SAMBHAJI RAJE
16	AMEY RAMESH DESHMUKH
17 18	DEEPIKA DILIP DAVE SOMANATH KONDIBHAU LOHAKARE
19	TUSHAR SUNIL GAIKWAD
20	SNEHA BABASAHEB MOTE
21	SAURABH SHIVAJI KATHAVATE
22	ASMITA VIJAY KOSAMBIA
23	POOJA SAHEBRAO SURYAWANSHI
24	PRASHANT KASHINATH SAPALE
25	SATYAJIT VASANT GAGARE
26	SONAL AKHILESH SHUKLA
27	ASHISH GANJIDHARRAO JADHAV
28	PRASHIK MILIND SHINDE
29	MANISH KUMAR RAMLAL YADAV
30	CHAITRALI BASWARAJ DONGRE
31	VIVEK VINOD FULZELE
32	ROHIT MAHENDRA WARUDE
33	PARSRAM MACHHINDRA KHOTE
34	ROHIT PRADIP DHADWAI
35	ANSEL BARNES
36	VIVEK MANBAHADUR SINGH
37	SHUBHAM EKNATHRAO SALUNKE
38	NIKITA SUNIL WAGH
39	RESHAMA DNYANESHWAR VILHEKAR
40	ANIKET VIJAY HASNALE
41	PRIYA ANIL CHAVAN
42	PRAVIN PENTANNA NILAMWAR
43	JAKIR KASAM GAURAWE
44	SAGAR JAYANT SALUNKE
45	JEETENDRA SINGH SHEKHAWAT
46	CHHABITA SHANKAR KHAPEKAR
47	RANI KRISHNA PURI
48	SACHIN PRADIP SHAW
49	RAHUL ASHOK NAIK
50	RAVINDRA BABURAO KHAMKAR
51	ROSHAN VILASRAO DESHMUKH
52	ANIRUDHA PRASAD KARGANIKAR

LIST OF SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES

Following candidates are placed on the Wait-list in addition to the list of successful candidates. The candidates on Wait-list will be contacted individually by the Bank as per Bank's requirement and only after the list of successful candidates is completely exhausted. Therefore, the candidates on Wait-list need not contact the Bank for further process and it is not at all binding on the Bank to offer them employment.

Wait-list would be valid only for a period of 12 months from the date of declaration of result and after expiry of 12 months, it will automatically lapse. However, the Bank reserves the right to extend the period of validity of Wait-list. As pointed out earlier, it is re-iterated that, Canvassing in any form, at any time shall disqualify the candidate for selection process.

	ST OF CANDIDATES ON WAIT-LIST
SR.NO	NAME
1	PRIYANKA ASHOK WANI
2	KIRAN ARVIND GAWAI
3	SWATI RAVINDRA BORATE
4	ASMA DASTAGIR MUJAWAR
5	NAYANESH ASHOKRAO BHAVAR
6	RITESHKUMAR NANDLALJI KHANIPUR
7	SACHIN BANSI BADALE
8	ARUN BALAKRISHNAN
9	BHUSHAN ARJUN JADHAV
10	NITINKUMAR RAMNARESH JHA
11	HITESH ANANTA KHARPATIL
12	SARASWATI PANDHARINATH PEDANEKAR
13	ASHWINI SANTOSH KALE
14	RAJENDRA SHRIKRISHNA SHRIWAS
15	RASHMI DINANATH CHAURASIYA
16	NILESH RAJARAMPANT JOSHI
17	YOGESH KADU WAKODE
18	NIKHIL VISHWANATH JAMBHULKAR
19	SAMBHAJI BHUJANGRAO GHARE
20	POOJA RAJENDRAKUMAR LADDHA
21	AKSHAY PRABHU BHAGWATKAR
22	TEJ DEEPAK JIRGE
23	NAGNATH PRAMOD INGALE
24	DIGAMBAR NAGNATH GHAYAL
25	RAHUL RAMESH IYER
26	MANASI VINAYAK DHANAWADE
27	KETAN SANJAY DALVI
28	DEEPAK RAMDAS CHOUDHARI
29	VIKRANT SHIVAJI GIRHE
30	MAYUR DATTATRAY SUL
31	VIKRAM ASHOK MUNDIK
32	SHIVANGI TUKARAM BHOSALE
33	SAGAR VINOD PATIL
34	MAHESH VIJAY SHRIKHANDE
35	POONAM DAUDAYAL SINGH
36	SAGAR BABAN GODSE
37	MAYUR PRALHAD MAHAJAN
38	VIPUL JAGADISH ACHARYA
39	ASHISH CHANDRAKANT GAIKWAD
40	RUPALI ROHIDAS WAJE
41	PRATIK PREMLAL MENDHE
42	VISHAL VIJAY TAMBOLI
43	GOPIKA GAJANAN KHARAT
44	RUPALI SARANGDHAR BODKHE
45	NIVRUTTI MANIKRAO JADHAV
46	KARUNA MAHESH MIRCHANDANI
47	MAYUR VINAYAKRAO BHOLE
48	PREETAM MAHADEO NANHE
49	POOJA UDAY GAYAKWAD
50	GITASHRI RAMBHAU MANE
51	ROHAN VIJAY JADHAV
52	KISHOR ASHOK CHAUDHARI

LIST OF CANDIDATES ON WAIT-LIST